Product Description

City of Enoch is the group that you have been waiting for, with a captivating sound that is described as “Lady Antebellum harmonies meet Christian Contemporary praise.” This debut album from a rising trio features new songs, great Christian covers, and an incredible new arrangement of the classic hit “He Hears Me”.

Track List
1. Falling Down
2. Unchanging
3. Sweet Redeemer
4. God So Loved the World
5. One Prayer Away
6. There’s Joy
7. Because He Lives (Amen)
8. Bountiful
9. Like You Do
10. He Hears Me
11. Trust In You
12. 2000